Shattered Line

1963 readings by

Margaret Avison
Robert Creeley
Robert Duncan
Allen Ginsberg
Denise Levertov
Charles Olson

combined with an audio-reactive
Trapcode Form particle system
by Jhave

Commissioned by Robert McTavish for The Line has Shattered (2013)
a documentary on the University of British Columbia poetry conference in 1963.

Creative Commons License

Shattered Line
by Jhave
is licensed under a
Creative Commons
3.0 Unported License

Except for: "Sunflower Sutra" by Allen Ginsberg, currently collected in COLLECTED POEMS 1947-1997 by Allen Ginsberg. Copyright c 2006 by Allen Ginsberg LLC, used by permission of The Wylie Agency LLC. No changes shall be made to the Work without the written consent of Allen Ginsberg, LLC or Allen Ginsberg, LLC's representative. No further use of this material in extended distribution, other media, or future editions shall be made without the express written consent of The Wylie Agency. All rights not expressly granted herein are hereby reserved and retained by Allen Ginsberg, LLC.